Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Fantastic experience. Jose and Denis treated me like family. Couldn't be happier with my new M2. I have been buying BMW for 20 years and this is the best BMW dealership in the NY area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

5 Stars all the way - “Excellent buying experience!” I am a repeat customer and only purchase my cars from this location. Al LaFata gave me incredible service and attention to detail, he is by far the most professional salesman and takes care of everything for you from the beginning to the end! Not to mention the financial team makes the process flawless and easy and accommodating! Thanks ! The complete showroom team is professional and courteous. If you're looking for a stress free and smooth purchase then you need to go here! Best,Nicole F

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Excellent experience from ordering to delivery. The car was built to our specs with a great deal of help by Gregg in sales and Michael in management in deciding on features. We are truly enjoying the convertible in the extended Covid summer (weather wise) with long drives.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I can’t say enough about my experience working with Alex Stone. It’s the best experience I’ve had in purchasing a new car. What I especially like about Alex is his true caring and interest in people, You can’t help but respond to the ease he brings to the whole process. His customer service and sales skills are only matched by his reliability and product knowledge. He has exceptional knowledge of the inventory and features of our products, And I also commend Ross Polishchuk for his time and expertise in going through all the features involved in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Excellent experience with BMW of Greenwich. Gregg Scott was my client advisor. He was totally client focused, super responsive, and was the only sales person I spoke with from multiple dealers that was really knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would definitely shop there again.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review