Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

5 stars for a 5 star overall experience. Alex is incredible to work with. He is kind, attentive and knowledgeable. This was my first time at this dealership and the transaction could not have been smoother. It was truly a pleasure. I am so grateful I got to work with Alex and I am loving my new car. Bravo Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I had a pleasant experience dealing with Doug this week. Scheduling service online was a breeze! When I arrived, the intake was completed swiftly and Doug clearly understood each of my concerns on my vehicle. After meeting with Doug, the representatives responsible for the loaner station also assisted me in a very swift and efficient manner and I was in and out of the dealership in under 30 minutes, total. Afterward, Doug was very clear about unknown issues on my car and communicated clearly on what's considered under warranty and what wasn't under warranty. Upon completion of all repairs, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences ever! Highly recommend. Nice dealership, every one was respectful. Smooth process. Finance was fast, helpful and no haggle. Alfred LaFata III was so knowledgeable! This is our third BMW from Al and we wouldn't deal with or go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

This is the second car I lease from BMW of Greenwich. Employees are very respectful and keen to help. Large inventory to choose form with good deals. Above all, top class service from Tom Forte. I highly recommend you speak to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

This has been the easiest buying experience ever in my life. I live in Bloomfield, NJ. I saw a low mileage 2018 Honda CRV advertised from BMW of Greenwich on the internet. I called the dealership about the vehicle. I was instantly put on the the phone to Tom Forte. This man in his own words "Is old school". What a gentleman! I told him want I hoped to pay for the car and explained I didn't want drive all the way to Connecticut to haggle over price. Tom Forte immediately contacted his manager to see if we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Excellent service as always. I have been buying BMWs for 15 years from this dealership and highly recommend it to anyone. Excellent sales experience and service is impeccable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

So I was looking to buy a bmw x2 so I went to BMW of Greenwich where I was introduced to a sales representative by the name of Gregg Scott he is a very personal guy he kept me informed about everything pertaining to the car he called me weekly to update me about the car .After I bought the car I was given several gifts .Im telling anyone who is looking to buy a BMW please go to BMW of Greenwich you will not be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

From the moment we met Alfred La Fata everything was comfortable, informative, and efficient. His level of professionalism is outstanding. We could not have asked for a better experience at BMW of Greenwich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Tom and Demetrios were fantastic and super helpful. Had a great buying experience here (unlike some other places) and have been enjoying my car since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Al Shkreli has been a pleasure to work with. This is our 5th BMW with Al. Excellent service in regards to the whole process of getting in the right vehicle it is for you. Whether we financed or leased vehicles Al has always put our needs at the top while providing excellent communication regarding payments, offers, and other deals BMW offers that we did not know about. I’ve recommended everyone and anyone to Al 10 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

I am often intimidated by the car buying process however the agent Tom Forte put me right at ease. He was helpful and informative and made sure I found exactly what I wanted. I am so glad that I chose BMW of Greenwich to begin my BMW journey. The Certified Pre Owned Department has a brand new building and its very nice. They have a refreshment station and everyone was very nice and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

I had an excellent experience at BMW of Greenwich! My client advisor Tom Forte provided, fast, friendly and efficient service for the lease of my new 2018 BMW X3! I love my new car and couldn't be more pleased with my package. Mr. Forte helped me choose the right features for my vehicle, giving me peace of mind for the lease of my car. Finance Manager Rob DeFeo made the paperwork a breeze! It was a pleasure working with both gentlemen. I look forward to working with BMW of Greenwich again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

We worked with Tia Chalos, who took the time to educate us about what features we might and might not want, and what the different models offered. Tia was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional, and went way out of her way to provide us with everything we needed to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Tia to anyone considering an automobile purchase. Marc Cannistraci explained every aspect of the financing options, and was also very patient and helpful. They were true professionals. Our experiences with Tia and Marc were outstanding, and we would happily go back to them anytime. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

I bought a certified BMW 435 xi from them just recently. Dealt with Stephen Shaughnessy, who couldn't have been more helpful or knowledgeable. Great service and a good price. Highly recommended. You can't go wrong asking for Stephen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

BMW of Greenwich went to the limit to get me the best deal on the car I wanted. They displayed excellent customer service. They seem to really care!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

This is our third car purchased from Tom Forte. He is a wonderful salesman, very professional and thorough. He put our best interest above all else....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

I bought yesterday (3-29-18) a 2000 540i/6 that had a damaged cooling fan, radiator and a hood and some other cooling parts. I believe the cause to be that someone had parked the front bumper over the small curb which I bieleve it pushed the fan shroud into fan causing the entire damage. I grew up with such cars and I knew what the car is.. after having a run around answers about it (O it's been sold, O it has coolant leak it's no longer for sale bla blah blah) I was kinda upset but I didn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I recently purchased a preowed car at BMW of Greenwich CT. Since I have been leasing cars for many years this was new for me. This was truly a wonderful experience for me. My saleswoman Tia was most professional and best of all friendly with absolutely no pressure for a sale. Tia spend a lot of time with me which included a test drive. The entire buy from first visit to pick up was extremely smooth. This also included Mark the financial staff member. Absolutely no pressure! I would highly recommend this dealership for new or preowed vehicle. Wayne Nyack ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

I am new to the BMW family. I set up an appointment on line. I was assigned to Tom Forte. My experience was great. Working with Tom was like having an uncle at the dealership. He personable and has plenty of experience. Test drive was fun and he enjoys his work. I highly recommend Tom. My 428i rocks an it’s loaded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Tom Forte helped me with my first BMW at BMW of Greenwich, purchased a beautiful 2014 BMW 535i. This was my first time buying from BMW of Greenwich and I must say the experience was gratifying.. Tom did a superb job making me feel comfortable not being pushy about purchasing this vehicle... I would recommend this dealership to family and friends and hopefully they'll be as happy I was. Thanks Tom, Lenny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Hi, I went into the dealership a couple of weeks ago with only the intent of looking. My friend recommended I speak to Alex Shkreli, Client Advisor. My friend had leased a Mercedes from him about 10 years ago. He then decided he wanted to lease a 2015 BMW 528xi. Well, Alex had moved to BMW and gave my friend a great deal. I was a little skeptical because of their address. Well, I was wrong. I asked for Alex (Al) and was welcomed warmly. I was interested in leasing a 2017 330xi Gran Turismo. Well after minimal negotiating and a test drive, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Just had my M5 serviced here. I have serviced my cars here for the last 7 years and have always had excellent service. Left the car for Oil service and brake service. Got to drive a nice 430i Gran Coupe loaner for two days.Nice lil car to drive around while my Beast was being serviced. My car was service promptly and well. My advisor Arturo Ciani is always a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and understands how enthusiasts love their cars. He also understands that he has to know his job when dealing with "car people" ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

My lease is ending this August I spoke with my sales representative Alfred LaFata and I am very excited to be purchasing my BMW. Alfred's knowledge is superior to any other salesman I've met, he's respectful, returns phone calls and most importantly honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Tom Forte a car salesman at BMW of Greenwich sold me a beautiful 2014 BMW 528i. This was my first time buying from BMW of Greenwich and I must say the experience was gratifying.. Tom did a superb job making me feel comfortable with purchasing this vehicle...I would recommend this dealership to family and friends and hopefully they'll be as happy I was.. Tom again Thanks !! Levander Crumbley Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Last week, with my interest and curiosity piqued by the Pull Ahead program and the new 530 series, I went into BMW of Greenwich. And am so glad that I did!. Within three days, I drove out with a great car and deal. I attribute my successful transaction much to the efforts of Alfred La Fata (client advisor) and Demetrios Koulourus (sales manager). They were exemplary! The whole process from start to finish ran as smoothly as the fine-tuned BMWs (my 5th one). Thanks to all staff whom I encountered in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Artie put me at ease when I brought in my BMW X5 with a check engine light. His technicians found the problem, and he explained the issue to me in a detailed manner. The pricing was fair considering how much work needed to be done. This is the second time I have serviced with Artie and the 5th time I have used this service center. I have not been disappointed yet. I would highly recommend Artie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Harry and the Team at Greenwich BMW were great to work with. No pressure and no B.S!! I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

What a fabulous experience that reflected old style service at its best, complemented with ultra-competitive pricing. I went to the dealership to view a particular CPO vehicle but ended up leasing a new one of the same series such was the pricepoint - with no haggling involved. Tom Forte was excellent to deal with - warm, welcoming and organized as a client advisor, with no pressure exerted whatsoever in the sales process. In the three days it took to finalize the transaction, Tom responded to my emails promptly and succinctly. When delivery occurred, there were no surprises with the Finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

I'd like that I met a good seller as Michael! When I began to choose BMW for my wife, in the first time we came to BMW Greenwich and we met Michael who showed us car, it was beautiful car,but we diceded to think and went to other dealers. When we came back to Michael after two weeks this car was sold, but Michael could find a beautiful again car for my wife. For me, It was a good experience with other dealers after which I can say that Michael is the best seller! Thank you BMW Greenwich!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

I would like to thank Salesman Al Shkreli and the rest of the staff Nick and Ricky for the best service I had at any dealer ever. I had Alex Shkreli as my advisor. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and went out of his way to find me the right car! I highly recommend this dealer to all my friends and family and I'll see you guys in the future. Thanks a lot to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

I always feel very well taken care of at this dealership when I bring my car for service. They always go far and beyond what I expect and always rescue me when my car needs something. I would highly recommend them. There were a couple of mistakes that they made over the years but issues were promptly resolved when I brought them up. A+ from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

We just bought our fourth BMW in Greenwich with Alex Soyref as our advisor. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and went out of his way to find us the right car to match our wish list! We shopped other BMW dealers and we always end up coming back to Greenwich for quality of service and price. We will certainly come back. Carol, Greenwich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

From the beginning to the end, they got directly to the point and to work after I informed them of the type of vehicle, price, and monthly payments within my budget. I got what I wanted, customer service excellent, they were welcoming made me feel positive and confident about the vehicle and I was pleased And ecstatic in the end I got exactly what I went for.. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

I would like to thank Salesman Bob binette for the best service I had at any BMW dealer ever I live in valley stream and there is at least 5 dealers I could've went to,but I choose to go to GreenwichBMW . He provided me with honesty and excellences. Transition out of my M3-M5 was very smooth no hassle and finance was great ... I highly recommend this dealer to all my friends and family and I'll see you guys in the future Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

BMW of Greenwich is an amazing and highly professionally dealership. From start to finish I was welcomed with open arms and taken well care of. I would recommend them to all potential customers. I have no complaints, all praises. I walked in and walked out happy and very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

I received exceptional customer service from Robert Binette who helped me purchase my dream car! Never pushy, always professional and knowledgeable, Robert made this experience effortless! I would definitely recommend him to anyone thinking about purchasing a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

I wanted to say how great my client service adviser Tom Forte was. Communication was excellent, and made my purchase a great experience. Highly Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

I've been pretty tough on my last couple of BMW Mamaroneck/BMW Greenwich service reviews but my faith has been restored in them. my car was throwing a bunch of battery related errors on Sunday so I made a drop off service appointment for the next day which was Presidents' Day. Super easy to make the appointment. Showed up and Johnathon took the car. Johnathon called a couple of hours later to report the battery needed to be replaced and the car would be ready for pickup in 2 hours. Between the frigid recent temperatures and potholes in the area, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2016

I had been Lexus customer for the last 19 years. I loved Lexus and their services. In December 2015, I leased BMW out of sheer curiosity and see how it drives. But I was a little skeptical about the service after having been so comfortable with Lexus service. My rearview mirror had a problem and I took it to BMW Service Center in Port Chester, NY still wondering about their services. Well, Jonathan Bonilla changed my perception about BMW completely. He greeted me with courtesy, enthusiam and professionalism. The part was not available, for which I needed to come back the next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2015

I leased my second BMW from Tom Forte and will continue to lease from him for all my future vehicles. His tenacity, patience and attention to detail got me exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Overall, Tom is a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2015

I just leased another car from this shop and the experience is always great! Tom Forte is one of the best in his field!! Would recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2015

I know BMWs are pretty complicated with a ton of electro-mechanical systems but they may be getting too complicated to service. In November 2014, the trunk lid release system failed. They promptly ordered the part but when they repaired the release in December, they didn't repair the soft close. Took 4 weeks to get another appointment so everything was taken care of by the end of January 2015. In May 2015, they did a great job repairing a blown left rear air spring and inspected the rear brakes which had been constantly reported by the CBS system as being in need of service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2015

I could have gone to any BMW dealership in the tristate area. After reading the countless 5 star reviews written about Tom Forte, the choice was easy. Tom lived up to his reputation, and then some. He delivered what he promised, on the date promised. To accommodate my schedule, Tom came to work on his scheduled day off. I thought this type of customer service, was gone forever. Tom and his dedicated team, renewed my confidence in car dealerships. I'll be recommending Greenwich BMW to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015

Mr. Tom Forte you have change our lives with your professionalism and kindness.. Our car aka"Amy" is working beautiful my husband and kids is very happy. We still can't believe the deal you got for us thanks thanks Tom ..?? We have been getting plenty likes and has been recommending Greenwich BMW Ct a lot Thanks again Tom for everything. Ps tell Anthony #forgetaboutit..lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2015

My experience with BMW Greenwich was SECOND-TO-NONE!! This is my second time leasing a BMW convertible and I will never ever go elsewhere. My sales representative Alex Soyref was an absolute pleasure to work with on both occasions. With my first lease purchase, of course, like every other consumer, I shopped around bouncing from one dealer to another only to find when I walked into BMW Greenwich I was presented with a deal on a 2013 328I convertible I could not refuse! Lucky Me!!! Recently, Alex reached out to me with a six month pull ahead program and suffice is to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2015

Lot of research, different dealers etc....best purchase experienence ever. J. O'Keeefe was sales guy, got a sweet new car, very competitive price, and the ease of purchase was mind blowing, not your regular pressured filled buy right now with listening to your concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2014

Tom was AMAZING!!! He not only made you feel as though you were a member of his family he was also extremely knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned with your happiness! I got the exact car I wanted!!! Matt also was great!! He explained everything and was extremely patient and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2014

BMW of Greenwich was wonderful to work with! Everyone went out of their way to ensure we purchased the exact car we wanted and they handled numerous changes with warmth and a smile. They are a wonderful group of professionals who treat their customers very well. They hold themselves to high standards and made our transaction seamless. They kept us informed, in the loop and responded to all follow ups quickly. Andrew Millar was our first point of contact and he was one of the most knowledgeable BMW veterans around. He really knows his stuff. Al Shkreli was our sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2014

I am pretty satisfied with the overall experiences at BMW Greenwich. All of the staff members I spoke to were very friendly and our sales person, Tom was very helpful and responsive to our needs and requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2014

I worked with Tom on getting my 2014 BMW X1 back in October. He was amazing. I travel a lot for work so most of my communication with him was via e-mail and he responded rapidly and worked with me to get to a price I liked and included the options I wanted. He was friendly and easy to approach. Since the purchase I have emailed him a few times about stuff and he always responds fast and with the info I need. If you are in need of a BMW I would highly recommend Greenwich BMW and Tom Forte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2014

Harry, Matt and Lauren were all great. Highly recommended. Good pricing, found the car I wanted. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2014

Joe made our experience at BMW very easy and enjoyable. He found us the exact car we were looking for immediately. He organized everything that needed to be done and made the transaction as efficient and stress free as possible. He also gave us a great deal. I recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2014

Joe Coniglio was so great to work with throughout the entire process of getting my new x1. He was extremely knowledgeable, very personable, and made it very easy for me to give up the car that I loved! I will highly recommend working with Joe and this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2014

Nicole was very helpful and patient explaining the different options of the X3. She helped us find the car and options that we wanted and even stayed after closing two nights making sure we understood how the technology in the car operated. Mr. Wu handled the paperwork very efficiently. All in all a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2014

I had a wonderful experience at BMW of Greenwich thanks to Tom Forte. He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure I found the perfect car. The process was very smooth. I will definitely work with him again, and recommend him to all my friends. You are awesome Tom, thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2014

Joe Coniglio is an excellent client advisor. His enthusiasm, great customer service skills, genuine honesty and vast knowledge about BMW's was refreshing to see. He facilitated a fantastic deal and ensured a smooth purchase. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2013

My experience started with Matt Hermoza over the phone. He was personable, knowledgeable, professional and extremely honest. Because of him, I took the time to drive quite a distance to meet with Al who ultimately worked very hard in finding me the car I wanted at a price in my budget. Upon my pick up of the vehicle they both took quality time to make sure I understood the car I was purchasing. My experience with both of them was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2013

A colleague recommended BMW Greenwich and client adviser Tom Forte, in particular, when my husband and I were looking for a new car. We had an excellent experience. Tom Forte was very knowledgeable, forthright, and responsive. We are very pleased with the value and quality of service provided at Greenwich BMW and highly recommend this dealership and its professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2013

Super Attentive, genuine and knowledgable about the cars he showed me and gave me a fantastic deal,probably the best I could've found in the tristate. Dealing with joe was a treat he was not pushy or arrogant like other dealers I've dealt with and will definitely be dealing with him again when my wife's lease is up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2013

Tom was a true professional. Never too pushy and was great with his communication. He answered calls, answered emails right away, which I really value since I can't always talk while I'm at work. There was no hidden this or hidden that when dealing with him. He's been doing this for a long time and is good at what he does. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2013

UPDATE: After further communication with them, All problems are solved promptly and professionally. I would recommend this dealer for the quality of service but would suggest them to improve their communication with customers since they seems to be experiencing high volumes all the time. -------------------------------------------------------- The service department of BMW of Greenwich at Port Chester is absolute the worst I have ever dealt with. My car has recently went out of warranty and I need to have some maintenance and repair job done, so I call the nearby dealer for some estimates. Both Darien and Bridgeport BMW dealer quickly gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2013

Harry Blatus was very responsive and friendly. No pressure sales which is always appreciated! The vehicle was priced reasonably and though I wish I could have received more for my trade I was satisfied with the deal. The vehicle I purchased was thoroughly cleaned, detailed and serviced. I definitely recommend BMW of Greenwich and as I plan to buy wife a car in the future, I will certainly take the drive to CT again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2013

I had an awesome experience at Greenwich BMW. I owe this experience to Tom Forte. He was diligent in helping me find the car that I desired and made the car buying experience truly pleasurable. I would absolutely work with him again and highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2013

Went looking for a CPO BMW 328. Saw their ads on the web. All was a pleasure to work with, and after the purchase James, the Delivery specialist spent almost an hour showing us all the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2013

From start to finish, the leasing of my new X-1 could not have been more positive. Tom Forte first took the time to listen to what my needs were, then helped me select the options that were right for me. Options can get expensive, so his help in choosing only those I really needed was much appreciated. I did check their pricing with another BMW dealer in the area, and I found that there was no reason to go anywhere else; Tom Forte and the sales manager, Tom McDonough worked hard to make sure I was getting the best deal. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2013

We had the pleasure of working with Alex Soyref, the internet sales manager at BMW of Greenwich. Alex was quick to respond to our requests for information. We enjoyed working with him. He went above and beyond our expectations by facilitating the delivery of our car with a shipper we identified. He followed up quickly to any voicemails and emails. We highly recommend working with Alex Soyref on a new vehicle at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2013

I've bought many cars from many dealers, yet greenwichbmw was the best!!!! Al Shkreli was my sales person and he was so great. He saved me so much time, yet game me more that what I expected. He performed everything so professionally. I am very very happy with buying my BMW with them. Also Bill Chlaudzinski and a korean gentleman was very kind too. All the staff including the Finance Manager Barry Robinson were so professional n handlng the work. Thank You so much and we will definately go back Greenwichbmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2013

I was put in contact with Tom Forte at Greenwich BMW by a good friend - I had previoulsy leased my 2010 3 series through Mt. Kisco BMW but was not satisfied with the quote I was given for leasing a new 2013. From the first point of contact through driving my car off the lot, Tom was fantastic. He provided me with a great price on my new car and went to great lengths to find me the exact car that I wanted in terms of options, color etc. Although I was told by another dealer that the color combination I wanted (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2013

This is the second car we have leased from Jim Salkin this month! He is highly professional and a true pleasure to work with. He walked me throught the entire ordering process and was always available for any questions I had. He spent a great deal of time with me going over every aspect of the car and helped me in any way he could. I would recommend Jim and the whole BMW Greenwich dealership to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2013

From the moment we walked in and met Jim Salkin we knew we were in great hands. He worked with us to determine the best and safest car for our soon to be 18 year old daughter. Together we chose the 2013 x3 and Jim answered every question my daughter had. He was available at a moments notice by phone or email to update her on the status of her new car. The car arrived on my daughter's 18th birthday and Jim did everything possible to make sure the car was ready and waiting with a huge bow when we drove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2013

We leased a new BMW 535xi from Al Shkreli- Al was very professional, calm, personable and helpful throughout the whole process. He was never aggressive and listened to what we wanted carefully. Our family felt that we could trust Al completely and we are very happy with our lease. Al also offered his continued help with any questions we have and we feel more secure knowing he's available to help. Thank you Al!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2012

Just leased a 2013 328i cv with the help of Bill Chludzinski. Bill was, hands down, the best car salesman I've worked with in my nearly 40 years of car buying. Knowledgeable, nice, clear and straightforward. I've found a new BMW dealership! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2012

I met Tom last year when my wife purchased her vehicle. He was great. It was a wonderful stress free experience. Tom was wonderful and I promised him I would be back when I was ready to purchase my vehicle. Tom is a great salesman with lots of knowledge and experience. His salesmanship is unmatched. He makes you feel right at home. I would highly recommend Tom to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW. He is a great asset to BMW of Greenwich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2012

I recently purchased a 2013 BMW X5 from the Greenwich, CT dealership. I highly recommend working with Tom Forte for his friendliness, professionalism, and honesty. He is a pleasure to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2012

Have bought 3 BMW's from Tom and the experience has been nothing but perfect.I would recommend this dealership to all looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2012

I went to BMW of Greenwich to lease a 2013 335xi and worked with Tom Forte. The overall experience was excellent! Tom is great to work with. He is extremely passionate about these cars and knows them inside and out which made the whole experience enjoyable. We were able to negotiate a lease deal I am very happy with. The whole process took only an hour or two which, in my experience, is unheard of! Just a day or two later, as promised, I received my production number and delivery schedule. Now, I hurry up and wait for the car to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2012

I had a pleasant buying experience at this dealership. I worked with Harry Blatus, who was great to work with. What I found particularly helpful is that we started negotiating from the price as advertised and that I did not get the impression that 'games were being played' (you know the usual stuff where the sales person needs to talk to the manager etc etc and make you feel like an idiot, where in fact the dealership acts like an idiot because they create the impression that you should be happy that you are there and have an opportunity to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2012

I had leased a 325xi BMW through Greenwich BMW and could not be more pleased with the enitre experience thanks to sales person Tom Forte. He was always very informative and helpful all throughout the process. He continued to be as well after I got the car to check that I was extremely satisfied which I really appreciate. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a BMW work wtih Tom Forte at Greenwich BMW. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

Although this is my first BMW,I've purchased many cars & dealt with many more Sales Reps,but NEVER did I enjoy the "buying experience" as I did in working with Bobby Kaufman.Not only did he know his product well,(not all do),but he was extremely courteous,respectful and made excellent suggestions on "tweaking" my option selections...Of course I did my "Pricing Homework" & visited other dealers,prior to visiting Greenwich BMW,so I knew what a "Fair/Reasonable" price was,& which I was willing to pay. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2012

Norbert always goes above and beyond. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Norbert is a true asset to the BMW team and it is a pleasure to deal with him. I wish all of my customer service experiences were as positive as when I go to BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2012

My wife and I had an excellent experience leasing our 135 from Jim Salkin in Greenwich. This is our 3rd lease with Jim (we also had a 335 and a 128) and he always ensures we are 100% satisfied. Jim's friendly nature and expert knowledge always makes our leasing experience go smooth and easy from start to finish. We love our 135 stick shift!! Complete blast to drive!! Thanks Jim and see you again soon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2012

The team at Greenwich BMW was amazing. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car. I would go back to them for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2012

Best dealership I've ever been to. They will do whatever it takes to make you a satisfied customer. Quality of their work is outstanding as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2012

After a bad experience with another BMW dealership (Spring Valley NY) we found BMW of Greenwich a very pleasant car buying environment.Our salesman (Tom Forte) was exceptional. I would highly recommend this dealership. radek34

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2012

After visiting various luxury dealers both in Manhattan and Connecticut, we were impressed by the amazing professionalism and kindness of everyone at the BMW dealership in Greenwich, CT. Trevor Johnson was our sales representative and without his support, patience and diligence, we would had not bought our new BMW. We could not be any more grateful with Mr. Johnson's support thought our buying process and the BMW of Greenwich's outstanding and unmatched service. Shahzad and Diana

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review